Ethereal Mugs!

13183034_10154303849569391_132526816_n

•Designing will always be my solution to relieving stress🙌🏻🎨 You can find these cute mugs in my Society6 Shop!! >www.society6.com/vanid 💚💎 -Enjoy some Coffee or Tea inside of these adorable mugs✨ This design always seems to brighten my day & I hope that it will yours too!🌻✌🏻️ I will keep designing no matter what, it is my form of self therapy! Even though my degree is not in design I will always aspire to create things and hope for positive feedback when I have time after work❤️ Leave a comment and let me know what you think?! And I hope that everyone is having a lovely Monday!! Much Love💐-Vanessa.

Link =

https://society6.com/product/ethereal-z4l_mug#27=199

Leave a Reply

